ഓ Kindle Read [ 錅 Not Quite Narwhal ] ඉ Book Author Jessie Sima ත

ഓ Kindle Read [ 錅 Not Quite Narwhal ] ඉ Book Author Jessie Sima ත In the tradition of Uni the Unicorn and Gaston, this heartwarming and adorable debut picture book tells the story of a young unicorn who was born under the sea to a family of narwhals.Growing up in the ocean, Kelp has always assumed that he was a narwhal like the rest of his family Sure, hes always been a little bit differenthis tusk isnt as long, hes not as good of a swimmer, and he really doesnt enjoy the cuisine Then one night, an extra strong current sweeps Kelp to the surface, where he spots a mysterious creature that looks just like him Kelp discovers that he and the creature are actually unicorns The revelation leaves him torn is he a land narwhal or a sea unicorn But perhaps, if Kelp is clever, he may find a way to have the best of both worlds Told with heartwarming illustrations and spare, sweet text, Jessie Simas debut picture book is about fitting in, standing out, and the all encompassing love of family. Not Quite Narwhal

  • 4.3
  • 5112
  • Kindle
  • 1481469096
  • Not Quite Narwhal

  • Jessie Sima
  • English
  • 11 August 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *